Header Content Region

Insert text, image or banner ads here, or just delete this text and leave this area blank!

   

Heading 1

This is an example of the content for a specific image in the Nivo slider. Provide a short description of the image here....

Heading 2

This is an example of the content for a specific image in the Nivo slider. Provide a short description of the image here....

Heading 3

This is an example of the content for a specific image in the Nivo slider. Provide a short description of the image here....

Heading 4

This is an example of the content for a specific image in the Nivo slider. Provide a short description of the image here....

Cherry Tree Five Points Commerce Denhart Lincoln School Parks Washington Kroger Holland House WalMart
City of Strength
get in touch

City Staff

All personnel can be reached by phone at 309.444.3196

City Administrator Jim Culotta jculotta@ci.washington.il.us Administration
Controller Joanie Baxter jbaxter@ci.washington.il.us Administration
Director of Public Works Ed Andrews eandrews@ci.washington.il.us Administration
Public Works Manager Kevin Schone kschone@ci.washington.il.us Public Works
Planning & Development Director Jon Oliphant joliphant@ci.washington.il.us Planning & Devleopment
Chief of Police Ted Miller tmiller@ci.washington.il.us Public Safety
slide up button