Optional page title

Optional page description text area...

City Government

 

   

Heading 1

This is an example of the content for a specific image in the Nivo slider. Provide a short description of the image here....

Heading 2

This is an example of the content for a specific image in the Nivo slider. Provide a short description of the image here....

Heading 3

This is an example of the content for a specific image in the Nivo slider. Provide a short description of the image here....

Heading 4

This is an example of the content for a specific image in the Nivo slider. Provide a short description of the image here....

Cherry Tree Five Points Commerce Denhart Lincoln School Parks Washington Kroger Holland House WalMart
City of Strength
get in touch

Login

Forgot your password?

Mayor And City Council

Aldermen

Ward I

Bob Brucks
Ward I

Mike Brownfield
Ward II

Carol Moss
Ward II

Tyler Gee
Ward III

Dave Dingledine
Ward III

Brian Butler
Ward IV

Jim Gee
Ward IV

Jon Moehle

 

Council Member Information:

MAYOR

TERM

PHONE

E-MAIL COMMITTEE
Gary W. Manier May 2017 208-6214 gmanier@ci.washington.il.us Finance & Personnel
ALDERMEN        
Bob Brucks - Ward I May 2019 444-9265 bbrucks@ci.washington.il.us Public Works
Mike Brownfield - Ward I May 2017 258-3597 mbrownfield@ci.washington.il.us Public Safety
Carol Moss - Ward II May 2019 444-9076 cmoss@ci.washington.il.us Finance & Personnel, Chairman
Tyler Gee - Ward II May 2017 657-7441 tgee@ci.washington.il.us Public Safety
Brian Butler - Ward III May 2017 444-4134 brianbutler.council@live.com Public Safety, Chairman
Dave Dingledine - Ward III May 2019 444-3545 ddingledine@ci.washington.il.us Public Works
Jim Gee - Ward IV May 2019 657-1570 jgee@ci.washington.il.us Public Works, Chairman
Jon Moehle -
Ward IV
May 2017 657-0733 jmoehle@ci.washington.il.us Finance & Personnel
CITY CLERK        
Pat Brown May 2017 444-1137 pbrown@ci.washington.il.us   
CITY TREASURER        
Ellen Dingledine May 2017 444-3545 edingledine@ci.washington.il.us  

 

City Ward Map and City Ward Boundaries

Ward I – corporate limits east of the centerline of Nofsinger Rd., north of the centerline of Cruger Rd., east of the centerline of Dallas Rd., south of the centerline of Mitchell St., east of the centerline of Anne St., south of the centerline of Kingsbury Rd., east of the centerline of Grandyle Dr., south and east of the centerline of Gillman Ave., north of the centerline of Business U.S. Route 24, west of the centerline of Tiezzi Ln., north of the centerline of W. Jefferson St., west of the centerline of Lincoln Ave., north of the centerline of Madison St., west of the centerline of N. Wood St., north of the centerline of Monroe St., and west of the centerline of N. Main St.

Ward II – corporate limits on the east of the centerline of N. Main St., south of the centerline of Monroe St., east of the centerline of N. Wood St., south of the centerline of Madison St., east of the centerline of Lincoln Ave., south of the centerline of W. Jefferson St., east of the centerline of Tiezzi Ln., north of the centerline of Business U.S. Route 24, east and south of the centerline of Spring St., east of the centerline of Fall St., south of the centerline of Morris St., east of the centerline of Court Dr. extended south to the TP&W Railroad tracks.

Ward III – corporate limits on the east of the centerline of School Street, south of the centerline of Business U.S. Route 24 and Illinois Route 8, west and north of the centerline of Spring St., west of the centerline of Fall St., north of the centerline of Morris St., west of the centerline of Court St. extended south to the TP&W Railroad tracks.

Ward IV – corporate limits on the west of the centerline of Nofsinger Rd., south of the centerline of Cruger Rd., west of the centerline of Dallas Rd., north of the centerline of Mitchell St., west of the centerline of Anne St., north of the centerline of Kingsbury Rd., west of the centerline of Grandyle Dr., north and west of the centerline of Gillman Ave., north of the centerline of Business U.S. Route 24 and Illinois Route 8, and west of the centerline of School St.

slide up button