City Council

Mayor Manier
Gary W. Manier
Bob Brucks Mike Brownfield Carol Moss Alderman
Ward I
Bob Brucks
Ward I
Mike Brownfield
Ward II
Carol Moss
Ward II
Brett Adams
Dave Dingledine Brian Butler Jim Gee Alderman
Ward III
Dave Dingledine
Ward III
Brian Butler
Ward IV
Jim Gee
Ward IV
Daniel Cobb

This link will take you to our active Ward map if you are unsure of which Ward you reside in.

Committee Assignments

Finance & Personnel

  • Bob Brucks, Chairman
  • Mayor Gary Manier
  • Daniel Cobb

Public Safety

  • Brian Butler, Chairman
  • Carol Moss
  • Brett Adams

Public Works

  • Mike Brownfield, Chairman
  • Dave Dingledine
  • Jim Gee

Additional Contacts

Contact Us

City Hall
301 Walnut St
Washington, IL 61571
Get Directions

Topics of Interest

More Information

Contact Us

301 Walnut St, Washington IL 61571
  • (309) 444-3196
  • (309) 444-9779
  • Staff Directory